May 19, 2018


Discussion Class Association: Executive Committee Members

Executive Management Committee

Name Role Details
Mr. Dhananjaya Padmanabhachar Founder & Secretary
  • Cloud Practice Head in MNC, Bangalore
  • Founder of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Katte Balaga, Bangalore
  • Trainer, Social Activist, Book Editor, TV Panelist, Environmental activist
  • Miss. Sindhu Javaregowda President IT Professional working in MNC, Bangalore
    Mrs. Archana R Hemmady Treasurer IT Professional working in MNC, Bangalore
    Mrs. Suma G V Vice President Postal Assistant
    Mr. Pankaj Sharma Joint Secretary IT Professional working in MNC, Bangalore
    Mrs. Chandrakala G Raju Joint Treasurer Assistant Professor in BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore
    Miss. Uma R Executive Member IT Professional working in MNC, Bangalore


    Advisory Board Members

    Name Service Details
    Prof Rajendra Kumar (RK Sir) Education Services Mathematics Professor, Research Scholar on Nano Technology
    Dr Balachandra B K Scholarship Services
  • Senior Manager in Amazon, Bangalore
  • B.E (IIT), MS (USA), PhD (USA)
  • Mrs Lalithamba Environment Services Environmental Activist, Bangalore
    Dr Raksha Rao Healthcare Services
  • Gynaecologist & Obstetrician in Shimoga
  • Resource person on adolescent and Women health
  • Mr. B S Narayana Murthy Book Publishing GK Sir Brother and expert in book publications


    Financial Auditors

    Mrs. Saroja Bhat V G Bode & Co, #A208, Temple Trees Apartment, Kanakpura Main Road, JP Nagar 6th Phase, Bangalore-560078


    Website Maintenance

    Mr. Vishwas R IT Professional in Bangalore